Hartford Audubon Society Officers

 

 

Annette Pasek, President
president@hartfordaudubon.org

Vice President - Position currently open

Helen Rubino-Turco, Secretary
rubinoturco@gmail.com

Donna Summers, Treasurer
donnasummers@hartfordaudubon.org

Board Members:

Sydnee Foster
sydnee@hartfordaudubon.org

Lisa Lukawicz
lisa@hartfordaudubon.org

Tom Robben
robben99@gmail.com

Connor Hogan

Sarah Faulkner, Ex Officio (past) President
sffaulkner@comcast.net

Hartford Audubon Society Committees

 

Field Trips Coordinator
Sandi Jones

Membership
Christopher Fisher - chrisf001@aol.com
Phyliss Winer

Programs / Meeting Speakers
Fran D’Amico - frandamico525@yahoo.com
Gillian Smits - Gillian.smits@gmail.com

Program Book
John Weeks - aeriejohn@cox.net 
Christopher Fisher - chrisf001@aol.com

Wildlife Series
Fran D’Amico - frandamico525@yahoo.com

Crest Newsletter
Doug Beach - beachgolfdesign@att.net

Website Maintenance
Mona Cavallero - mcavallero1@comcast.net

Website Automation Committee:
Tom Robben, Mona Cavallero, Maggie Peretto, Annette Pasek

Facebook Page
Maggie Peretto - Wings.mp@gmail.com

 

Finance Committee:
Sarah Faulkner, Chair
sffaulkner@comcast.net
Roberta Gowing
robertagowing@sbcglobal.net 
Donna Summers, Treasurer
donnasummers@hartfordaudubon.org
Brian Toal
brian.toal@ct.gov
Bill Asteraides
bill.asteriades@gmail.com
Maggie Peretto
wings.mp@gmail.com
David Funke
dfunke2121@gmail.com

 

Archivist:
Martin Kaehrle
martin@hartfordaudubon.org

 

 

Lewis Farm:   TBD
Greenstone Hollow:   Larry Lunden/ Chris Fisher, Managers
Station 43:   Blair Wlochowski, Manager
Tobacco Valley:  Wendy and Roy Parsons


Counts 

Christmas Count:
Jay Kaplan - jaybrd49@aol.com

Spring Census:
Jamie Meyers  - sunnyctredbird@gmail.com

Summer Bird Count:
Jay Kaplan - jaybrd49@aol.com