Skip to content
Join the Hartford Audubon Society at our monthly meetings or frequent field trips.
Beginning birders welcomed!

Hartford Audubon Society Officers

Sarah Faulkner, President
sffaulkner@comcast.net

Annette Pasek, Vice President
apasek@cox.net

John Weeks, Secretary
aerie.john@cox.net

Roberta Gowing, Treasurer
robertagowing@sbcglobal.net

Board Members:

Tom Robben (2020)
robben99@gmail.com

David Funke (2021)
Dfunke2121@gmail.com

Blair Wlochowski (2022)
bwlochowski@yahoo.com

Bill Grant (2023)
billgrant@hotmail.com

Maggie Peretto, Ex Officio (past) President
Wings.mp@gmail.com

Hartford Audubon Society Committees

Field Trips
Ernie Harris - pdlqlt@mac.com

Membership
Marcia Reno - marcia.reno@att.net

Programs / Meeting Speakers
Fran D’Amico - frandamico525@yahoo.com

Program Book
Fred Nowak - frednowak@comcast.net

Wildlife Series
Fran D’Amico - frandamico525@yahoo.com

Crest Newsletter
Doug Beach - beachgolfdesign@att.net

Website Maintenance
Mona Cavallero - mcavallero1@comcast.net

Website Automation Committee:
Tom Robben, Mona Cavallero, Maggie Peretto, Sarah Faulkner, Annette Pasek

Facebook Page
Maggie Peretto - snaketat@cox.net
Archivist
Jane Ricci - jane.ricci.jr@gmail.com

Financial Reports:
Fred Nowak - frednowak@comcast.net
Roberta Gowing
robertagowing@sbcglobal.net 

Sanctuaries Stewardship

Lewis Farm: Bob Winter, Manager
Greenstone Hollow: Larry Lunden/ Chris Fisher, Managers
Station 43: Jack Peretto, Manager

Counts 

Christmas Count:
Steve Davis - stevesuedavis@comcast.net
Jay Kaplan - jaybrd49@aol.com

Spring Census:
Jamie Meyers  - sunnyctredbird@gmail.com

Summer Bird Count:
Jay Kaplan - jaybrd49@aol.com

Scroll To Top