Hartford Audubon Society Officers

 

 

Annette Pasek, President
annettepasek@hartfordaudubon.org

Vice President - Position currently open

Helen Rubino-Turco, Secretary
rubinoturco@gmail.com

Donna Summers, Treasurer
donnasummers@hartfordaudubon.org

Board Members:

Roberta Gowing (2022)
robertagowing@sbcglobal.net 

Bill Grant (2023)
billgrant@hotmail.com

Tom Robben (2024)
robben99@gmail.com

Connor Hogan (2025)

Sarah Faulkner, Ex Officio (past) President
sffaulkner@comcast.net

Hartford Audubon Society Committees

 

Field Trips Coordinator
Sandi Jones

Membership
Kelley Scott - kelleyrscott@me.com

Programs / Meeting Speakers
Fran D’Amico - frandamico525@yahoo.com
Gillian Smits - Gillian.smits@gmail.com

Program Book
John Weeks - aeriejohn@cox.net 
Christopher Fisher - chrisf001@aol.com

Wildlife Series
Fran D’Amico - frandamico525@yahoo.com

Crest Newsletter
Doug Beach - beachgolfdesign@att.net

Website Maintenance
Mona Cavallero - mcavallero1@comcast.net

Website Automation Committee:
Tom Robben, Mona Cavallero, Maggie Peretto, Annette Pasek

Facebook Page
Maggie Peretto - Wings.mp@gmail.com

 

Financial Committee:
Sarah Faulkner, Chair
sffaulkner@comcast.net
Roberta Gowing
robertagowing@sbcglobal.net 
Donna Summers, Treasurer
donnasummers@hartfordaudubon.org
Brian Toal
brian.toal@ct.gov
Bill Asteraides
bill.asteriades@gmail.com
Fred Nowak
frednowak@comcast.net

Archivist:
Leith Johnson
archives@woodmemoriallibrary.org

Sanctuaries Stewardship

Lewis Farm:   Bob Winter, Manager
Greenstone Hollow:   Larry Lunden/ Chris Fisher, Managers
Station 43:   Blair Wlochowski, Manager
Tobacco Valley:   Anthony Zemba


Counts 

Christmas Count:
Jay Kaplan - jaybrd49@aol.com

Spring Census:
Jamie Meyers  - sunnyctredbird@gmail.com

Summer Bird Count:
Jay Kaplan - jaybrd49@aol.com